Cornwall on Hudson photo by Michael Nelson
September 27, 2021
Welcome! Click here to Login
News from Cornwall and Cornwall On Hudson, New York
News
Events
Donate
Our Town
Photos of Our Town
Education
Help Wanted
The Outdoors
Classifieds
Support Our Advertisers
About Us
Advertise with Us
Contact Us
Click to visit the
Official Village Site
Click to visit the
Official Town Site
Cornwall Public Library
Latest Newsletter

Summer Bandstand Concert Series

Concertgoers enjoy big swing music
September 14, 2021 —September 28, 2021

Village of Cornwall on Hudson
2021 Bandstand Concert Schedule


CORNWALL ON HUDSON BANDSTAND 2021 SUMMER CONCERT SCHEDULE...
Concerts June-August 6:30-8:00, September concerts 6:00-7:30

Tues. June 1     6:30-8:00 MAIN STREET MUSIC & ART STUDIO (Student Band Performance) Pop-Rock Country/Folk
Tues. June 8   6:30-8:00 SPACESHACK Rock, Blues & Jam Quintet        
Tues. June 15   6:30-8:00 STRATO G (featuring Tony DePaolo) Instrumental Jazz-Rock Trio 
Tues. June 22  6:30-8:00 SWAMP FOX Classic Rock, Funk, Jam Band Quintet    
Tues. June 29   6:30-8:00 MIDNITE SLIM & LAURIEANNE Classic Rock, Country, R&B Duo
Tues. July 6  6:30-8:00 ACOUSTIC COMPANION  Classic-Country& '70s Pop Duo   
Tues. July 13   6:30-8:00 DEBBIE MAJOR & VINNY FRISINA Contemporary-Pop & Jazz Duo
Tues. July 20  6:30-8:00 HANK & THE SKINNY 3 Americana-Rock Quartet     
Tues. July 27   6:30-8:00 JUDITH TULLOCH BAND Pop, Jazz & World Quartet     
Tues. August 3   6:30-8:00 HENDERSON & OSINSKI Classic Pop-Rock Duo    THE DRIZZLE Funk/Soul/R&B Quartet
Tues. August 10  6:30-8:00 THE JON BATES BAND (featuring Debbie Major & Steve Riddick) Pop, Rock & Soul Classics Quintet          
Tues. August 17  6:30-8:00 HURLEY MOUNTAIN HIGHWAY ‘60s & ‘70s Classic Pop-Rock Quartet     
Tues. August 24  6:30-8:00 THE GIOIAS Pop-Rock & Folk Duo       
Tues. August 31  6:30-8:00 THE MIDNITE IMAGE BAND Party/Dance Cover Sextet    ACOUSTIC COMPANION Americana/Country Folk-Pop Duo 

Tues Sept 7  6:00-7:30 SWING VIPERS Acoustic Swing Quartet
Tues. Sept 14  6:00-7:30 THE DRIZZLE R&B, Funk & Soul Quartet
Tues. Sept 21  6:00-7:30 EVAN TEATUM & ALAN BATTIATO Acoustic Rock Duo
Tues. Sept 28  6:00-7:30 JEREMY BAUM TRIO Blues & Soul-Jazz Trio 

July-August “Rain Date Concerts” are held the following evening (Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm).
September  “Rain Date Concerts” are held the following evening (Wednesday 6:00-7:30 pm). 
Cancellations posted the day of the concert between 3:00-5:30 pm here.

Donations for COH Bandstand Concerts are welcome and. can be sent to:
Village of COH Bandstand Concerts
325 Hudson Street
Cornwall on Hudson, NY 12520



Comments:

No comments have been posted.

Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.



© 2021 by Cornwall Media, LLC . All Rights Reserved. | photo credit: Michael Nelson
Advertise with Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy