Cornwall on Hudson photo by Michael Nelson
June 26, 2017
Welcome! Click here to Login
News from Cornwall and Cornwall On Hudson, New York
News
Events
Donate
Our Town
Photos of Our Town
Education
The Outdoors
Classifieds
Support Our Advertisers
About Us
Advertise with Us
Contact Us
Click to visit the
Official Village Site
Click to visit the
Official Town Site
Cornwall Public Library
Latest Newsletter

West Point Band

May 21, 2017 —September 03, 2017

Upcoming Performances


Sunday, May 21, 2:00 p.m.
Armed Forces Day Concert
Eisenhower Hall Theatre
West Point, New York

Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Army Birthday Concert
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York

Saturday, June 24, 7:30 p.m.
Steel Band: Music of the Caribbean
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York

Saturday, July 1, 7:30 p.m.
Benny Havens Band
West Point Block Party
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York

Saturday, July 8, 7:30 p.m.
Rain date of July 9
Independence Day Celebration
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York

Saturday, July 15, 7:00 p.m.
Concert Band Summer Concert
Boonton, New Jersey

Saturday, July 22, 7:00 p.m.
Kids Night: Road Trip Across America
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York

Wednesday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.
Clifton Centennial Concert
Clifton, New Jersey

Wednesday, August 16, 6:30 p.m.
Rain date of August 17
Music in the Parks
Vanderbilt Mansion
Hyde Park, New York

Sunday, September 3, 7:30 p.m.
Rain date of September 4
Labor Day Celebration
Trophy Point Amphitheater
West Point, New York



Directions to Trophy Point












Comments:

No comments have been posted.

Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.



© 2017 by Cornwall Media, LLC . All Rights Reserved. | photo credit: Michael Nelson
Advertise with Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

site by Delaney Computer Services: IT Managed Service, Tech Support and Web