Cornwall on Hudson photo by Michael Nelson
July 19, 2018
Welcome! Click here to Login
News from Cornwall and Cornwall On Hudson, New York
News
Events
Donate
Our Town
Photos of Our Town
Education
The Outdoors
Classifieds
Support Our Advertisers
About Us
Advertise with Us
Contact Us
Click to visit the
Official Village Site
Click to visit the
Official Town Site
Cornwall Public Library
Latest Newsletter

General News: Summer Bandstand Concert Series

Concertgoers enjoy big swing music
June 05, 2018

Village of Cornwall on Hudson
2018 Bandstand Concert Schedule

CORNWALL ON HUDSON BANDSTAND 2018 SUMMER CONCERT SCHEDULE...
ALL CONCERTS 6:30-8:00

Tues. June 5: THE JON BATES BAND (featuring Debbie Major) Classic Rock/Soul Dance/Swing Sextet
Tues. June 12: THE GIOIAS Folk-Rock Duo
Tues. June 19: JUDITH TOLLUCH BAND Rock/Jazz/World Quartet
Tues. June 26: THE MIDNIGHT IMAGE BAND Dance/Party '60's Sextet
Thurs. July 3: MAIN STREET MUSIC & ART STUDIO (Student Band Performance) Pop-Rock Country-folk
Tues. July 10: MIDNIGHT SLIM & LAURIEANNE Classic Rock Country Blue Duo
Tues. July 17: THE DRIZZLE Funk/Soul/R&B Quartet
Tues. July 24: SRATO G (featuring Tony DePaolo) Instrumental Jazz-Rock Trio
Tues. July 31: HENDERSON & OSINSKI Classic Pop-Rock Duo
Tues. August 7: E'LISSA JONES BAND Folk & Pop-Rock Quartet
Tues. August 14: ACOUSTIC COMPANION Americana/Country Folk-Pop Duo
Tues. August 21: HURLEY MOUNTAIN HIGHWAY '60s & 70s Classic Pop-Rock Quartet
Tues. August 28: JEREMY BAUM TRIO Blues & Roots Trio

“Rain Date Concerts” are held the following evening (Wednesday 6:30 pm).
Cancellations posted the day of the concert between 5:00-5:30 pm.




Comments:

No comments have been posted.

Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.



© 2018 by Cornwall Media, LLC . All Rights Reserved. | photo credit: Michael Nelson
Advertise with Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy